MEET OUR AGENTS

chris_2016_05.jpg

Chris Sanford

 

Broker

 

Email: Chris@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 214-616-9758

cropped Realty Hub Logovect-1-2016.jpg

Ana Abreu

 

Realtor

 

Email: Ana@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 832-870-4111

Robert Head Shot.jpg

Robert Miller

 

Realtor

 

Email: Robert@highlifehomes.com

Tel: 940-435-1395

cropped Realty Hub Logovect-1-2016.jpg

Justin Nelson

 

Realtor

 

Email: justinnelsondfw@gmail.com

Tel: 817-305-6469

Angela_Osborne.jpg
Real%20Estate%20KtK8_edited.jpg

Angela Osborne

 

Realtor

 

Email: Angela@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 210-823-0467

Katie Sheldon

 

Realtor

 

Email: Katie@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 817-789-9267

VenessaHeadShot_edited.jpg
IMG_4244 copy.jpg
Screen Shot 2020-03-14 at 1.36.30 PM.png

Venessa Vanwinkle

 

Realtor

 

Email: thevanwinklegroup@gmail.com

Tel: 817-304-8538

Gabe Waldrep

 

Realtor

 

Email: Gabe@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 469-964-6048

Freddie Palomarez

 

Realtor

 

Email: Freddie@realtyhubtexas.com 

Tel: 832-606-3709