MEET OUR AGENTS

Chris Sanford

 

Broker

 

Email: Chris@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 214-616-9758

Ana Abreu

 

Realtor

 

Email: Ana@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 832-870-4111

Robert Miller

 

Realtor

 

Email: Robert@highlifehomes.com

Tel: 940-435-1395

Justin Nelson

 

Realtor

 

Email: justinnelsondfw@gmail.com

Tel: 817-305-6469

Angela Osborne

 

Realtor

 

Email: Angela@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 210-823-0467

Katie Sheldon

 

Realtor

 

Email: Katie@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 817-789-9267

Venessa Vanwinkle

 

Realtor

 

Email: thevanwinklegroup@gmail.com

Tel: 817-304-8538

Gabe Waldrep

 

Realtor

 

Email: Gabe@realtyhubtexas.com

Tel: 469-964-6048

Freddie Palomarez

 

Realtor

 

Email: Freddie@realtyhubtexas.com 

Tel: 832-606-3709